Mammoth Memory

Cervical vertebrae

The first 7 vertebrae are called the cervical vertebrae.

Cervical vertebrae are the first 7 bones of the spine

She finds it difficult to feed herself so her food is served by a vicar (cervical), who also prays to heaven (7) for her to get better.The cervical region is found from the skull 7 vertebrae downwards in the neck

More Info